fbpx
google

Kevin and his team were more than knowledgeable and professional. They were also really fast! They cleaned my carpet thoroughly and effectively removed stains and odors that I thought I was going to have to replace carpet to accomplish. Thank you!

5.0
October 13, 2021
google

We have a very large house, and Kevin gave us deals to help with the price. They were super great to work with, and they did a great job. My carpets look great, and you can tell they took their time to do the job well. We may have paid a few extra bucks to use this company over others, but the quality of service was WELL worth it.

5.0
October 12, 2021
google
5.0
October 11, 2021
google
5.0
October 10, 2021
google

These guys were amazing!!! They were incredibly helpful with aftercare tips and how to make the first 24 hours after cleaning work to my advantage-the owner showed up while the team was working and he too had several different helpful suggestions answering numerous questions I had about the tile and wood floors that also are in the house-they were able to help me develops a plan to encompass each surface and restore the floors - while they were there they cleaned and absolutely brought back to life what I thought was a hopeless runner going up the stairs-well done all around

5.0
October 7, 2021
google
5.0
October 6, 2021
google
4.0
October 5, 2021
google
5.0
October 3, 2021
google
5.0
October 1, 2021
google
5.0
September 23, 2021
google
5.0
September 20, 2021
google

Zhael and Ashley did a great job on my carpet! They were on time, answered all my questions and were friendly and professional. I’ll definitely use this company again!

5.0
September 17, 2021
google

Kevin snd his team did a great job! We have had them annually and whenever we have an issue. Kevin is so very knowledgeable and helpful. I would give them 5 stars and recommend them to everyone!! Marilyn Love

5.0
September 2, 2021
google
5.0
August 26, 2021
google

Once again Bluegrass came through with excellent service and outstanding results! We’ll have them on our go-to list for the future!!!

5.0
August 24, 2021
google

Thorough and prompt!

5.0
August 21, 2021
google
5.0
August 13, 2021
google

Wonderful service all around. The cleaning crew was professional and efficient, and did a thorough job on all the carpeted areas we needed. Our stairs looked like new.

5.0
August 11, 2021
google

Explained in detail how they were planning to clean my carpet and pricing. There was a stain that appeared later after cleaning and they did not hesitate to come back and take care of it!

5.0
August 8, 2021
google
5.0
August 6, 2021
google
5.0
August 2, 2021
google

The service technicians did a very professional job. I am very pleased. I will definitely use their services again.

5.0
July 31, 2021
google
5.0
July 29, 2021
google

Good communication. Carpets looked great and were soft after vacuuming. However, I did notice they did not move any furniture to clean under.

5.0
July 27, 2021
google

Very friendly and explained the process in detail. We are very pleased and I have given their information to others.

5.0
July 24, 2021
google
5.0
July 21, 2021
google
5.0
July 17, 2021
facebook

They are extremely good 👍🏿

recommends
July 12, 2021
facebook

Friendly, efficient. Good value

recommends
July 3, 2021
google

I was impressed by and grateful to the team that came to my mom’s home. The girls were honest and explained thoughtfully about the deep pet stains that had occurred across a couple of years. They did amazingly, quick and efficient work. We had a nice conversation and I enjoyed meeting both.

5.0
July 1, 2021
google
5.0
June 29, 2021
google
5.0
June 27, 2021
facebook

Wonderful ! They cleaned 3 floors of carpet effectively and and removed all of the set in pet stains! Great service! Great job. Reasonable price. I recommend to everyone!

recommends
June 24, 2021
google

Kevin and Ashley were great. Very meticulous about their work. Professional and punctual. Their price was very reasonable, and I will be using them for all my properties.

5.0
June 22, 2021
google
5.0
June 22, 2021
google

Excellent service - our area rug looks amazing!

5.0
June 15, 2021
google

Bluegrass Cleaning Co. was efficient, timely, and did a thorough job cleaning our carpets and hardwood areas at the Center. I would highly recommend them.

5.0
June 15, 2021
google

This is a local specialty business with the capacity to do so much more than simply cleaning carpets and furniture. Their ability to identify the fabric, the cause of the stain(s), and the treatment options was unparalleled. For us, suede was the fabric on our upholstery (which NO other company would even consider cleaning), and they did the least invasive treatment first that worked. They also gave us the option to progress to the next level of treatment if we were not satisfied- but it worked out great. Kind, prompt, passionate, and most importantly proud of their work, that really stand behind their businesses. Highly recommended.

5.0
June 8, 2021
google

I have used Kevin and his staff for both carpet and upholstery cleaning services. They are efficient, budget friendly, and do an excellent job. My sectional and chair look brand new and I couldn’t be happier! I will always use Bluegrass Carpet Cleaning Services!!

5.0
May 29, 2021
google
5.0
May 22, 2021
google

Kevin and Ashley did an amazing and thorough job cleaning my carpet that was covered with stains from my kids. They were incredibly professional and the communication was excellent. My carpet looks great and they even left me with a free carpet cleaning solution to use for future issues. I highly recommend using this family owned business.

5.0
May 16, 2021
google

Very satisfied! Great customer service! My carpets looks and smell so clean now.

5.0
May 14, 2021
google
5.0
May 13, 2021
google
5.0
May 11, 2021
google
5.0
April 23, 2021
google

These guys were great, the final quote came out below what the original estimate was and they were in and out very quickly. Will definitely use again!

5.0
April 15, 2021
google

Always a pleasure to deal with Kevin and his people

5.0
April 3, 2021
google

They were very professional and did excellent work.

5.0
March 12, 2021
facebook

Professional, friendly service! Kevin gave an honest appraisal as to what I could expect. Great job on my ivory sofa...it looks so much brighter! Highly recommend and will use again, as needed.

recommends
March 11, 2021
yelp

Can't believe I found this group on a Thursday and they showed up on a Friday afternoon, on time, and got the carpets looking perfect! Very knowledgeable...

5.0
March 6, 2021
google

Prompt and very efficient. Took extra care on a couple of areas that neede special attention. This is not my first time using this company and won’t be my last.

5.0
February 24, 2021
google
5.0
February 19, 2021
google

We received excellent carpet cleaning service and grout cleaning from Bluegrass Cleaning Service. The technician, William, was professional and efficient.

5.0
February 6, 2021
google
5.0
February 6, 2021
google
5.0
February 4, 2021
google
5.0
January 2, 2021
google
5.0
December 19, 2020
google

I had a lot of stains on my carpets!!!! We rent the house so there were previous stains that came up after we moved in. Thanks to the professionals that came and did their job its super clean. I have quite a big carpeted areas in my house and after calculation it was way overly budget but thanks to the manager we made it work and I was able to pick out certain square footage in a room to save more because hald of the room did not need cleaning. Thank you very much.

5.0
December 4, 2020
google

Great company and an owner who understands customer service. Was helpful and attentive to my expectations and under budget for what I had experienced with other companies in the past. Kevin is great.

5.0
November 29, 2020
facebook

Very good cleaning,have used them twice,both carpets and sofa.Knowledgeable,professional.

recommends
November 25, 2020
google
4.0
November 21, 2020
google
5.0
November 11, 2020
facebook

Efficient, helpful and thorough.

recommends
November 11, 2020
google
5.0
November 8, 2020
facebook

Very friendly and professional employees. They did a great job with my carpets!

recommends
November 6, 2020
facebook

Timely, professional. Provided excellent services. It’s my second time using and will continue.

recommends
November 6, 2020
facebook

They sent me several messages and calls leading up to their arrival. They were very friendly, efficient and moreover knew what they were doing with excellent results! Even a ‘Thank You’ text the next day!

recommends
October 21, 2020
facebook

Very efficient and trustworthy

recommends
October 17, 2020
facebook

Friendly, on time, and areas they cleaned were great! I would rate them five stars.*****

recommends
October 8, 2020
facebook

(This job was for our daughter and son-in-law, Jennifer and Eric McClanahan). Kevin and his team at Bluegrass Cleaning were amazing and professional from the moment we contacted them for an estimate to the completion of the job just a few days later. They confirmed all of the details in a timely manner and the carpets, well, all I can say is I can’t believe how they removed some really bad stains! The end result was carpeting that is several years old looking as good as new!

recommends
October 7, 2020
facebook

A professional, responsive and reliable company. Their services are 5 Star!

recommends
September 23, 2020
facebook

We had carpet, couch and loveseat cleaned. They did an excellent job and were very professional!! Thanks again!! The Spencer’s

recommends
August 26, 2020
facebook

Great service. Arrived promptly, just as communicated. Worked very hard and refreshing their work area sparkling clean. My white living room furniture is super clean. Great company, nice people.

recommends
August 14, 2020
facebook

So good to take care cleaning a few area rugs! Kevin and crew were professional, quick, detailed AND all for a reasonable price! See ya next cleaning!

recommends
June 28, 2020
facebook

Kevin and Maya did a great job on our carpets. They were efficient and the results were great. The carpets look clean and they smell very nice too! I give them 5 stars.

recommends
June 21, 2020
facebook

They do great job cleaning areas that are high traffic area. Leave the carpet smelling fresh and clean. Reasonable pricing too!

recommends
June 19, 2020
facebook

Did a great job and came on short notice

recommends
June 3, 2020
facebook

Very professional. Great service and follow-up.

recommends
February 28, 2020
yelp

Great job and really made sure it was done right! Took care of my parents basement that our family dog had #1 all over, looked so amazing afterwards like...

5.0
December 28, 2019
facebook

Bluegrass Cleaning was at my home when they stated they would be; they were honest about the outcome; and they were extremely nice. Will definitely use again!

recommends
November 17, 2019
facebook

A big thank you to William at Bluegrass Cleaning! My carpet looks great and I appreciate your knowledge and helpful tips. See you next year for our annual cleaning! And maybe before for cleaning and storage of those area rugs.

recommends
September 5, 2018
facebook

First off Kevin is very personable and friendly, which I feel is important when letting someone in your home. He gave his gratitude to me for being a teacher which was very appreciated. After I asked about scheduling he was willing to work out a time that was convenient for me, it was super easy to schedule! The job was well done and affordable! I highly recommend.

recommends
June 20, 2018
facebook

We had terrible pet stains from an elderly dog and they did a fabulous job treating the stains and even finding some we didn’t know about and cleaning those as well. Very thorough, professional and friendly.

recommends
May 27, 2018
facebook

On time, great job, good price, did what I asked. 5 stars

recommends
May 20, 2018
facebook

Terrific service today! Very professional and thorough. Removed stains that other's have not been able to remove. The previous smoke smell was gone and no chemical smells left behind. They were very kind and patient with my elderly Mother. I will use them again for sure!

recommends
April 27, 2018
facebook
recommends
January 25, 2018
facebook

Had a great 1st experience. Simple process to schedule and everything went smooth during the cleaning. Spots were removed! Thanks for the great customer service and consistent communication as well.

recommends
December 28, 2017
facebook
recommends
December 10, 2017
facebook
recommends
December 10, 2017
facebook

I chose Bluegrass Cleaning based on their excellent reviews on Yelp and I’m glad I did! I got an immediate response to my initial call, Kevin then asked good questions about my upholstery cleaning needs and gave me a fair quote prior to their arrival in my home… Which was the very next day! They even did an awesome job on our basement stairs during their visit – which was added to their “to do” list once they arrived. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable and efficient in their service as well as being very personable. My carpet, my chairs, and my stairs are as good as new!!

recommends
December 4, 2017
facebook

They did an awesome job and they are very reasonably priced!

recommends
December 3, 2017
facebook

My mom's dog had a field day with one fairly expensive rug and one cheaper shag rug. Kevin picked up my rugs and returned them about 2 weeks later as good as new-- he even helped me move furniture to put the rugs back where they go! They look and smell fantastic.

recommends
November 14, 2017
facebook

Being a veteran, I was lucky to have my service done on Veterans Day and was given a very gracious veterans discount. I didn't expect ALL of the spots in my carpet to be removed, but they were. Excellent cleaning! Michael Cavanaugh......Go Army!

recommends
November 14, 2017
facebook

I had a great experience with Bluegrass carpet cleaning. They were prompt, efficient, thorough, professional and courteous. They cleaned up after the job and left my home in perfect order. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

recommends
November 4, 2017
facebook

A great job was done - a 20 year old carpet looks great. I have recommended Bluegrass Cleaning on Open Door. I will definitely use this company again!

recommends
October 4, 2017
facebook
recommends
September 15, 2017
yelp

I had the privilege of contacting the owner Kevin for a quote on carpet cleaning services. He was very helpful and thorough with wanting to know what I...

5.0
September 14, 2017
facebook

If you need your carpets cleaned, I highly recommend Kevin with Bluegrass Cleaners. This was my second time using them and as the first time I was very pleased. They do a fantastic job!

recommends
September 8, 2017
facebook

Worked on a tight timeline to clean carpets before moving day. Very pleased with the results and that the stains are gone. Pretty much like moving into a home with new carpets. Highly recommend

recommends
August 14, 2017
facebook

If you need your carpets cleaned I highly recommend Kevin. Yesterday, he gave me an estimate and then completed my job in less than 3 hrs. I'm putting a house on the market and needed this done asap. He did a great job and his price was more than reasonable.

recommends
August 13, 2017
facebook

Punctual, prompt and thorough as well as pleasant to interact with. Will recommend highly.

recommends
July 16, 2017
facebook

I have used Kevin and Blurgrass before, I was very pleased with them then and pleased with them again. their work really cleans carpet! I will only use them from now on

recommends
July 9, 2017
facebook

Great job cleaning my carpet and protecting it. Till next time. Thank you!

recommends
July 7, 2017
facebook

Excellent job on my 3 bedroom house. Reasonable price and showed up right on time. There was a stain that was in the carpet I moved in 7 years ago. Its no longer there. I highly recommend Bluegrass Cleaning Company .

recommends
May 23, 2017
facebook

After another cleaning company left me stranded, Kevin was able to squeeze me in on short notice. He did a fantastic job and provided amazing customer service. I cannot recommend him enough! Plus, the text updates were awesome - letting me know when he's en route and finished with the cleaning 😊

recommends
April 28, 2017
facebook

Kevin was very very fast to respond to my request for someone to clean my carpets. We got together and I was very impressed with his cleaning processes/products and how well they worked on my old worn out carpets when he showed me how his overall process worked. I did not wind up using Kevin because I actually put brand-new carpet in my house before selling it. But I would highly recommend Kevin and his business for any of your carpet cleaning needs.

recommends
April 20, 2017
facebook

We could not be pleased more with Bluegrass Cleaning. Kevin and his company cleaned three rugs for our home. We had neglected them and thought about new ones but we decided to try having them cleaned first. Now we are glad for calling Bluegrass. They were prompt, moved furniture and put it back in place and the rugs look great. We will call Kevin any time we need carpet or rugs cleaned.

recommends
November 29, 2016
facebook

Just had carpets cleaned after alot of neglect the guys came in and cleaned and made it look AMAZING didnt have much hope but they did it. Very professional and friendly very reasonably price and on time. I will use them again and spread the word!!!! Thanks guys!!!! Chalk one up for the little guys!!!

recommends
November 7, 2016
facebook

I am a Realtor and was looking for a good carpet cleaning service. I used Kevin on a Rental property we just bought. He showed up on time, was very professional and did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone in the future.

recommends
October 10, 2016
facebook

On time, very professional, very thorough. Kevin and his crew made sure we understood what he had done with our carpet and upholstered furniture and that we also understood the best way to maintain it. Excellent service!

recommends
September 30, 2016
facebook

I won a free 3 room cleaning, which was awesome in itself, but also needed another room and hall cleaned. Was really good pricing, and the work was amazing. Came cleaner alot better than I thought It would have been. 5 Kids and 2 dogs and the carpet was awful, I'm amazed and am definitely going to tell everyone I know about this company. Thank you

recommends
September 22, 2016
facebook

They did an excellent job and their customer service was equally impressive! Would highly recommend..

recommends
August 29, 2016
facebook

Just bought house and the carpet was eight years old and stained in spots. Kevin came in and attached it like it was a piece of cake and made it look like new. Kevin was very professional and friendly. Thank you Kevin for a Great job 🙂

recommends
August 11, 2016
facebook

Fantastic service! Very professional and reasonably priced! They are especially great with animal oders and stains!

recommends
August 10, 2016
facebook

He did a great job on our pet stained carpet. Incredibly friendly and amazing work.

recommends
May 6, 2016
facebook

Did a great job on our carpets even though they're pretty old they looked a lot better. He also was able to work me in before pictures were taken for our home to go up for sale which was nice.

recommends
March 15, 2016
facebook

This company does excellent work. They are on time and their rates are very affordable. We have used them with our business and home. We will use them again. Mike & Lavinia Whitt

recommends
December 7, 2015
facebook

Great customer service. He made sure we were satisfied with the work he done..I recommend him highly.

recommends
July 11, 2015
facebook

Thank you so much for cleaning my carpets and couch. I am so happy, it looks like I have new carpet. Thank you for getting Serita's (my dog) stains out of the carpet and that spot the kids spilled something on years ago. The arm of my couch was so dirty, it looks just like it did when I bought it now. You and your son did an amazing job and I really appreciate how polite you all are. I will definitely tell all my friends about you. Thank you again.

recommends
May 15, 2015
facebook

Kevin is awesome my carpets were pet strained now they look brand new I highly recommend this company

recommends
March 2, 2015
facebook

These guys are great. I had an urgent need to get my mom's place clean while she was in the hospital. I had Servpro quote it and then cancel on me. Two others looked and say they couldn't get to me in time. Bluegrass came out when they said, quoted me a very reasonable price and did an excellent job. I highly recommend these guys!

recommends
February 21, 2015
facebook

I just received my free carpet cleaning today from the contest I won and it looks wonderful! They were so nice and professional, and I will definitely be using them again!

recommends
January 21, 2015
facebook

Great people, you can't ask for anything better, they treat you like family.

recommends
December 8, 2014
facebook
recommends
November 26, 2014
facebook

Kevin is the best! Very meticulous. He was able to get wine stains out that two other companies could not!

recommends
November 21, 2014
facebook

My carpets look great after being cleaned! I was thrilled to have won the free cleaning contest and have this done. Definitely telling family about this company!

recommends
November 11, 2014
facebook

Kevin knows his business. He does my carpet and gets stains out I thought would never come clean. My carpet looks brand new!! Call him when you need yours done.

recommends
October 15, 2014
facebook

Kevin is a great, hard-working, guy. His attention to detail and pursuit of quality is evident in everything he does. If you need your carpets cleaned or just want to make your house look fantastic, he is definitely the man to go to.

recommends
October 9, 2014