Reviews


See what local residents are saying about our 5-star professional cleaning services.

google
Kiyon Massey
5.0
September 18, 2022

Bluegrass Cleaning was excellent! They were professional and were able to remove some very tough stains in my home near Boston Rd! My stairs and hallway look great too!! I will definitely use them again!

facebook
Michelle Frazier McClave
recommends
September 15, 2022

Ashley and her partner did an efficient and great job, from explaining the services, providing a quote, performing the services I requested, and describing aftercare. We’ll definitely use them again. A living room, hallway, stairs, and two bedrooms was a very reasonable price. I’d recommend to anyone, especially my neighbors in Georgetown’s Homestead subdivision!

google
Karina2205
5.0
September 12, 2022

Between my elderly parents and their elderly dog, their floors were a big mess - carpets were stained big time with spills and urine. The folks came in and worked very hard to get them looking good again. All of us were very impressed. Customer Service is excellent!

google
David Jenkins
5.0
September 8, 2022

Removed water after a leak Came on a holiday with short notice I would certainly use Bluegrass Cleaning again for my home in Magnolia Run Townehome CommunityDavid Young

google
Annette Crowe
5.0
September 6, 2022

Awesome removed all the restaurant grease from the carpet from it being in my shoes after work.definitely I recommend them .kevin and ashley were so nice.i definitely will use them again

google
Sage Clancy
5.0
August 29, 2022

Great job on removing stains. Very quick, courteous and professional.

google
Chris Good
5.0
August 29, 2022

They came to us in the UK area and got the stains out of our carpets

google
Jordan Matthews
5.0
August 28, 2022

Ashley and her team did an amazing job on our couch in Summerfield. Looks brand new. She was a delight to work with !

google
Jenne Culbertson
5.0
August 20, 2022

Pleasure doing business with us company. Have used them several times over the years, always very professional and very responsive

google
Leeinlex
4.0
August 19, 2022

Very good service and pleasant employees. On time, and quick. The cushions they cleaned look a lot better.

google
Rich Ehrlich
5.0
August 16, 2022

Canterville area. super service and friendly

google
Michelle Allen
5.0
August 12, 2022

Was initially told job would take longer than it did. Girls were fast and did a great job.

google
Sara Silver
4.0
August 12, 2022

The rug looks brand new and feels so soft. I can still smell the dog urine when the sun has warmed it for a period of time but it is much less noticeable. It took much longer to clean than I was told originally. The rug does look much better and the smell doesn’t slap you in the face when you walk in the door anymore so it’s good enough.

google
Taylor Alboher
5.0
August 8, 2022
google
Olivia Tussey
5.0
August 6, 2022

Excellent service, as always!!

google
Susan Courtemanche
5.0
August 4, 2022

We had our stair treads and kids playroom carpets cleaned.the service in our Taborlake neighborhood in Lexington was prompt and professional.

google
Botany Bay
5.0
August 3, 2022
google
Ben Eubank
5.0
August 2, 2022

Was very impressed with Bluegrass Cleaning Company. Kevin and his crew were extremely helpful in getting our carpets cleaned in our new home. Very knowledgeable and professional of all the products. Our carpets ended up looking great, excellent service at a great price. Would definitely recommend Kevin and his Bluegrass Cleaning crew to others!

google
Morgan Chambers
5.0
August 1, 2022

Kevin and his team are amazing! They came to our office and were very punctual, knowledgeable, kind, and did a fantastic job. Our office has never looked better!

facebook
Sherry Smith Miller
recommends
July 31, 2022

They cleaned carpet for me at my rental unit on a central Avenue. They did an outstanding job! I will definitely use them again!!!

google
lisa cruz
5.0
July 30, 2022

Excellent service and techs were so friendly!

google
Sherry Bacon
5.0
July 26, 2022

We are always pleased with the results for Goodwin Square! Thanks Kevin, Ashley & Zhael!

google
Bette Robinson
5.0
July 23, 2022

I had a delivery tech from another company track some unknown black stuff all over my off white carpet. Kevin at Bluegrass Cleaning was wonderful to work with! My carpets look and smell great! And the carpet is soft, not hard and rough like some other cleaning systems.

google
Molly
5.0
July 20, 2022

Had my apartment’s carpet cleaned to move out and they were finished within 30 minutes. I really appreciate how quick and responsive they were and we will use them again.

google
Kirby Lin Whitman
5.0
July 14, 2022
google
Caroline Ezell
5.0
July 12, 2022

Easy booking experience. Ashley and Zaehl were on time, efficient, and friendly cleaning techs! Would recommend again!

google
Patrick Lloyd
5.0
July 8, 2022
google
Cami Ivers
5.0
June 28, 2022

Ashley and Zhael are both amazing and answered the questions I had concerning the carpet. Very friendly and professional. This is the only company I will ever use. Thank you Bluegrass Cleaning

google
Brenda Spedding
5.0
June 21, 2022
google
Anthropalooza
5.0
June 16, 2022

Wonderful people, and the highest quality service. This should be your go-to company for carpet cleaning. Thank you!

google
Allen Greathouse
5.0
June 16, 2022
google
Leah Ralph
5.0
June 16, 2022
google
Jana Simons
5.0
June 15, 2022
google
SH Halley
4.0
June 12, 2022
google
Lou Holcomb
5.0
June 9, 2022
google
michael marriott
5.0
June 5, 2022

Great communication!

google
Katie McKenna
5.0
May 26, 2022

Very responsive. Did a great job cleaning. Accommodating and personalized the job to exactly what I needed!! Will use again!

google
Barry Gorham
5.0
May 24, 2022

Very satisfied. Will use again.

google
Chandria Karpecki
5.0
May 23, 2022
google
Jean Warren
5.0
May 5, 2022
google
Adrienne Lavelle
5.0
April 30, 2022

Both times I used their service they arrived early, were very kind & professional, and double check the material to see what the best treatment will be. I will always go to them for any carpet cleaning services! The carpet treatment working really well to remove cat urine odor last year and the cat did not gravitate toward the room for the year after. I am hopeful the upholstery steaming will work well too.

google
Suzanne Burchett
5.0
April 26, 2022
google
Lynn Morgan
5.0
April 22, 2022
google
Ron Mawby
5.0
April 22, 2022

Clear communications and advice. Good job. Highly recommended. Will use them again.

google
Hector Sanchez
5.0
April 20, 2022

They did an amazing job with the carpets including the pet stains and odor removal. They helped me with moving the furniture around and made things simple. Will be using this business, highly recommend.

google
Larry Prinssen
4.0
April 20, 2022
google
Rebecca M
5.0
February 22, 2022
google
Kendra Slone
5.0
January 19, 2022
google
Mary Durham
5.0
January 10, 2022

This group knows what they are doing!! Called to have pet odor removed. Wasn’t that hopeful considering I had another group clean it with no change. They arrived on time and cleaned the carpets in a timely manner. But the best part…the odor is gone!!! Highly recommend!! Kevin is knowledgeable, honest and professional.

google
Alberta Agyemang
5.0
December 28, 2021
google
Elizabeth Fought
5.0
December 20, 2021
google
Richard Sluder
5.0
December 17, 2021
google
Colleen Seward Ryan
5.0
December 11, 2021
google
Jo Jones
5.0
December 3, 2021
google
derek kirkland
5.0
December 3, 2021
google
Mira Fisher
5.0
November 30, 2021

Fast, polite, professional, flexible, all around great! We had just one room that needed a quick clean, they updated us about being able to come early and worked with our schedule, then did the job quickly, cleanly, and we are absolutely happy with the results. They're great!

google
Kathy Hargis
5.0
November 17, 2021

The people were prompt, friendly and did a great job.

google
Kathy Hargis
5.0
November 12, 2021
google
Patti Meyer
5.0
November 10, 2021

from the phone call I made to the phone call the day of the service and the work done in person by the technicians....everything was top notch. And they got the stains out of our carpet

google
Rachel Long
5.0
November 10, 2021
google
Josa Harl
5.0
November 6, 2021

Bluegrass Cleaning Company is top notch! They provided professional, courteous service and great results. I’m so glad I chose them. Zhael and Cordale worked so hard to get pet stains and odor out of my favorite rug and they saved it! They also cleaned my banquette seating area and my carpets — they look like new. I will use them every time!

google
Ann Cannon
5.0
November 3, 2021

Kevin and his crew always do an awesome job! My little dog, Eva, made friends with Kevin. He even took time to play with her, the last two times he was here. They do a remarkable job. Kind, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend Bluegrass Cleaning Company!!

google
Susan Perry
5.0
October 27, 2021
google
Haylee Smoot
5.0
October 13, 2021

Kevin and his team were more than knowledgeable and professional. They were also really fast! They cleaned my carpet thoroughly and effectively removed stains and odors that I thought I was going to have to replace carpet to accomplish. Thank you!

google
Maris Selski-green
5.0
October 12, 2021

We have a very large house, and Kevin gave us deals to help with the price. They were super great to work with, and they did a great job. My carpets look great, and you can tell they took their time to do the job well. We may have paid a few extra bucks to use this company over others, but the quality of service was WELL worth it.

google
Kimberly Conway
5.0
October 11, 2021
google
Brianna Wsu
5.0
October 10, 2021
google
Martha Gilley
5.0
October 7, 2021

These guys were amazing!!! They were incredibly helpful with aftercare tips and how to make the first 24 hours after cleaning work to my advantage-the owner showed up while the team was working and he too had several different helpful suggestions answering numerous questions I had about the tile and wood floors that also are in the house-they were able to help me develops a plan to encompass each surface and restore the floors - while they were there they cleaned and absolutely brought back to life what I thought was a hopeless runner going up the stairs-well done all around

google
sherryj0528
5.0
October 6, 2021
google
Carol Jones
4.0
October 5, 2021
google
Madison Cahoon
5.0
October 3, 2021
google
Nancy Gormley
5.0
October 1, 2021
google
Janette Pacas
5.0
September 23, 2021
google
Brenda Joy Fisher
5.0
September 20, 2021
google
Barbara Martin
5.0
September 17, 2021

Zhael and Ashley did a great job on my carpet! They were on time, answered all my questions and were friendly and professional. I’ll definitely use this company again!

google
David Love
5.0
September 2, 2021

Kevin snd his team did a great job! We have had them annually and whenever we have an issue. Kevin is so very knowledgeable and helpful. I would give them 5 stars and recommend them to everyone!! Marilyn Love

google
j sullivan
5.0
August 26, 2021
google
Therese Morris
5.0
August 21, 2021

Thorough and prompt!

google
Matt & Becca Renaud
5.0
August 13, 2021
google
Raymond Johnson
5.0
August 11, 2021

Wonderful service all around. The cleaning crew was professional and efficient, and did a thorough job on all the carpeted areas we needed. Our stairs looked like new.

google
Lauren Birch
5.0
August 6, 2021
google
Tiffany Yarbrough
5.0
August 2, 2021
google
Joanie Barrowman
5.0
July 31, 2021

The service technicians did a very professional job. I am very pleased. I will definitely use their services again.

google
Steve Bartlett
5.0
July 29, 2021
google
Bonnie Kramer
5.0
July 24, 2021

Very friendly and explained the process in detail. We are very pleased and I have given their information to others.

google
Jessica Kennedy
5.0
July 22, 2021

Good communication. Carpets looked great and were soft after vacuuming. However, I did notice they did not move any furniture to clean under.

google
Stephanie Frost
5.0
July 21, 2021
google
Kelly Presley
5.0
July 17, 2021
facebook
Eric Fogle
recommends
July 12, 2021

They are extremely good 👍🏿

facebook
Betty Webb
recommends
July 3, 2021

Friendly, efficient. Good value

google
Polly Marquette
5.0
July 1, 2021

I was impressed by and grateful to the team that came to my mom’s home. The girls were honest and explained thoughtfully about the deep pet stains that had occurred across a couple of years. They did amazingly, quick and efficient work. We had a nice conversation and I enjoyed meeting both.

google
Pam Stewart
5.0
June 29, 2021
google
Marcia Harp
5.0
June 27, 2021
facebook
Lynne Johnson
recommends
June 24, 2021

Wonderful ! They cleaned 3 floors of carpet effectively and and removed all of the set in pet stains! Great service! Great job. Reasonable price. I recommend to everyone!

google
James
5.0
June 22, 2021

Kevin and Ashley were great. Very meticulous about their work. Professional and punctual. Their price was very reasonable, and I will be using them for all my properties.

google
Carol Bertram
5.0
June 22, 2021
google
carla c
5.0
June 15, 2021

Excellent service - our area rug looks amazing!

google
mjfayhollis
5.0
June 15, 2021

Bluegrass Cleaning Co. was efficient, timely, and did a thorough job cleaning our carpets and hardwood areas at the Center. I would highly recommend them.

google
Roy B
5.0
June 8, 2021

This is a local specialty business with the capacity to do so much more than simply cleaning carpets and furniture. Their ability to identify the fabric, the cause of the stain(s), and the treatment options was unparalleled. For us, suede was the fabric on our upholstery (which NO other company would even consider cleaning), and they did the least invasive treatment first that worked. They also gave us the option to progress to the next level of treatment if we were not satisfied- but it worked out great. Kind, prompt, passionate, and most importantly proud of their work, that really stand behind their businesses. Highly recommended.

google
Nicole Cropper
5.0
May 29, 2021

I have used Kevin and his staff for both carpet and upholstery cleaning services. They are efficient, budget friendly, and do an excellent job. My sectional and chair look brand new and I couldn’t be happier! I will always use Bluegrass Carpet Cleaning Services!!

google
Brian Jones
5.0
May 22, 2021
google
Abby Piper
5.0
May 16, 2021

Kevin and Ashley did an amazing and thorough job cleaning my carpet that was covered with stains from my kids. They were incredibly professional and the communication was excellent. My carpet looks great and they even left me with a free carpet cleaning solution to use for future issues. I highly recommend using this family owned business.

google
Jessica Shelby
5.0
May 14, 2021

Very satisfied! Great customer service! My carpets looks and smell so clean now.

google
Buffy Lawson
5.0
May 13, 2021
google
Ann Vezina
5.0
May 11, 2021
google
Jennifer Miller
5.0
April 23, 2021
facebook
Harlena Mcfarland
recommends
March 11, 2021

Professional, friendly service! Kevin gave an honest appraisal as to what I could expect. Great job on my ivory sofa...it looks so much brighter! Highly recommend and will use again, as needed.

google
Bob Yarem
5.0
March 6, 2021

Once again Bluegrass came through with excellent service and outstanding results! We’ll have them on our go-to list for the future!!!

yelp
Bob Y.
5.0
March 6, 2021

Can't believe I found this group on a Thursday and they showed up on a Friday afternoon, on time, and got the carpets looking perfect! Very knowledgeable...

facebook
Laura Cook
recommends
November 25, 2020

Very good cleaning,have used them twice,both carpets and sofa.Knowledgeable,professional.

facebook
Sandra Hancock Gottschalk
recommends
November 11, 2020

Efficient, helpful and thorough.

facebook
Kaylee Lahr
recommends
November 6, 2020

Very friendly and professional employees. They did a great job with my carpets!

facebook
Tina Thomas
recommends
November 6, 2020

Timely, professional. Provided excellent services. It’s my second time using and will continue.

facebook
Markus Cross
recommends
October 21, 2020

They sent me several messages and calls leading up to their arrival. They were very friendly, efficient and moreover knew what they were doing with excellent results! Even a ‘Thank You’ text the next day!

facebook
Winnie Gardner
recommends
October 17, 2020

Very efficient and trustworthy

facebook
David Love
recommends
October 8, 2020

Friendly, on time, and areas they cleaned were great! I would rate them five stars.*****

facebook
Kevin William Bakewell
recommends
October 7, 2020

(This job was for our daughter and son-in-law, Jennifer and Eric McClanahan). Kevin and his team at Bluegrass Cleaning were amazing and professional from the moment we contacted them for an estimate to the completion of the job just a few days later. They confirmed all of the details in a timely manner and the carpets, well, all I can say is I can’t believe how they removed some really bad stains! The end result was carpeting that is several years old looking as good as new!

facebook
Ralph Burgess
recommends
September 23, 2020

A professional, responsive and reliable company. Their services are 5 Star!

facebook
Denise Horn-Spencer
recommends
August 26, 2020

We had carpet, couch and loveseat cleaned. They did an excellent job and were very professional!!Thanks again!! The Spencer’s

facebook
Renee Boots
recommends
August 14, 2020

Great service. Arrived promptly, just as communicated. Worked very hard and refreshing their work area sparkling clean. My white living room furniture is super clean. Great company, nice people.

google
Kevin Ivers
5.0
July 12, 2020

I love working with Bluegrass Cleaning Company! This local business cares deeply about our community, and providing the best services using pet and family-safe, environmentally friendly products. When the priorities of a company are to first and foremost ensure that the employees and customers are completely satisfied with their practices, it follows that the entire process is going to be a 5-star experience.

facebook
Martha Boles Casher
recommends
June 28, 2020

So good to take care cleaning a few area rugs! Kevin and crew were professional, quick, detailed AND all for a reasonable price! See ya next cleaning!

facebook
Jerilyn Ehrlich
recommends
June 21, 2020

Kevin and Maya did a great job on our carpets. They were efficient and the results were great. The carpets look clean and they smell very nice too! I give them 5 stars.

facebook
Jackie Garrison
recommends
June 19, 2020

Ashley and Mikael did a great job cleaning my carpet. They treated the pet urine spots and also used a sanitizer. Looks great and smells so clean! Thank you for the wonderful job! The price is great too!

facebook
Melissa Pack Moran
recommends
June 3, 2020

Did a great job and came on short notice

google
Adam Witt
5.0
March 8, 2020

These guys were great, the final quote came out below what the original estimate was and they were in and out very quickly. Will definitely use again!

facebook
Charlie Hannan
recommends
February 28, 2020

Very professional. Great service and follow-up.

yelp
Annie E.
5.0
December 28, 2019

Great job and really made sure it was done right! Took care of my parents basement that our family dog had #1 all over, looked so amazing afterwards like...

facebook
Nancy Jolly
recommends
November 17, 2019

Bluegrass Cleaning was at my home when they stated they would be; they were honest about the outcome; and they were extremely nice. Will definitely use again!

facebook
Jami Bailey
recommends
September 5, 2018

A big thank you to William at Bluegrass Cleaning! My carpet looks great and I appreciate your knowledge and helpful tips. See you next year for our annual cleaning! And maybe before for cleaning and storage of those area rugs.

facebook
Veronica Boller
recommends
June 20, 2018

First off Kevin is very personable and friendly, which I feel is important when letting someone in your home. He gave his gratitude to me for being a teacher which was very appreciated. After I asked about scheduling he was willing to work out a time that was convenient for me, it was super easy to schedule! The job was well done and affordable! I highly recommend.

facebook
Susan Thornberry
recommends
May 27, 2018

We had terrible pet stains from an elderly dog and they did a fabulous job treating the stains and even finding some we didn’t know about and cleaning those as well. Very thorough, professional and friendly.

facebook
Karen Wilkerson Byron
recommends
May 20, 2018

On time, great job, good price, did what I asked. 5 stars

facebook
Beckey Glancy Breeze
recommends
April 27, 2018

Terrific service today! Very professional and thorough. Removed stains that other's have not been able to remove. The previous smoke smell was gone and no chemical smells left behind. They were very kind and patient with my elderly Mother. I will use them again for sure!

facebook
Barb Wathen
recommends
January 25, 2018
facebook
Ambra Knoche
recommends
December 28, 2017

Had a great 1st experience. Simple process to schedule and everything went smooth during the cleaning. Spots were removed! Thanks for the great customer service and consistent communication as well.

facebook
Mary Ellen Chaplin
recommends
December 10, 2017
facebook
Jillian Lowe
recommends
December 10, 2017
facebook
Donna Smith
recommends
December 4, 2017

I chose Bluegrass Cleaning based on their excellent reviews on Yelp and I’m glad I did! I got an immediate response to my initial call, Kevin then asked good questions about my upholstery cleaning needs and gave me a fair quote prior to their arrival in my home… Which was the very next day! They even did an awesome job on our basement stairs during their visit – which was added to their “to do” list once they arrived. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable and efficient in their service as well as being very personable. My carpet, my chairs, and my stairs are as good as new!!

facebook
Erin Braudis Hudson
recommends
December 3, 2017

They did an awesome job and they are very reasonably priced!

facebook
Jamie Elizabeth Pursifull
recommends
November 14, 2017

My mom's dog had a field day with one fairly expensive rug and one cheaper shag rug. Kevin picked up my rugs and returned them about 2 weeks later as good as new-- he even helped me move furniture to put the rugs back where they go! They look and smell fantastic.

facebook
Stephanie Faulkner
recommends
November 14, 2017

Being a veteran, I was lucky to have my service done on Veterans Day and was given a very gracious veterans discount. I didn't expect ALL of the spots in my carpet to be removed, but they were. Excellent cleaning! Michael Cavanaugh......Go Army!

facebook
Judy Jones-Malone
recommends
November 4, 2017

I had a great experience with Bluegrass carpet cleaning. They were prompt, efficient, thorough, professional and courteous. They cleaned up after the job and left my home in perfect order. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

facebook
Eveanna Betz Barry
recommends
October 4, 2017

A great job was done - a 20 year old carpet looks great. I have recommended Bluegrass Cleaning on Open Door. I will definitely use this company again!

facebook
Pat Stahl
recommends
September 15, 2017
yelp
Selekta P.
5.0
September 14, 2017

I had the privilege of contacting the owner Kevin for a quote on carpet cleaning services. He was very helpful and thorough with wanting to know what I...

facebook
Jean Wilcox
recommends
September 8, 2017

If you need your carpets cleaned, I highly recommend Kevin with Bluegrass Cleaners. This was my second time using them and as the first time I was very pleased. They do a fantastic job!

facebook
Travis Roberts
recommends
August 14, 2017

Worked on a tight timeline to clean carpets before moving day. Very pleased with the results and that the stains are gone. Pretty much like moving into a home with new carpets. Highly recommend

facebook
Brenda J. Bunch
recommends
August 13, 2017

If you need your carpets cleaned I highly recommend Kevin. Yesterday, he gave me an estimate and then completed my job in less than 3 hrs. I'm putting a house on the market and needed this done asap. He did a great job and his price was more than reasonable.

facebook
Melappalayam S Viji
recommends
July 16, 2017

Punctual, prompt and thorough as well as pleasant to interact with. Will recommend highly.

facebook
Nancy Prunty
recommends
July 9, 2017

I have used Kevin and Blurgrass before, I was very pleased with them then and pleased with them again. their work really cleans carpet! I will only use them from now on

facebook
Robin Maloney
recommends
July 7, 2017

Great job cleaning my carpet and protecting it. Till next time. Thank you!

facebook
Amon Kavanaugh
recommends
May 23, 2017

Excellent job on my 3 bedroom house. Reasonable price and showed up right on time. There was a stain that was in the carpet I moved in 7 years ago. Its no longer there. I highly recommend Bluegrass Cleaning Company .

facebook
Chelsea Magee Stillwell
recommends
April 28, 2017

After another cleaning company left me stranded, Kevin was able to squeeze me in on short notice. He did a fantastic job and provided amazing customer service. I cannot recommend him enough! Plus, the text updates were awesome - letting me know when he's en route and finished with the cleaning 😊

facebook
Gayla Jones
recommends
April 20, 2017

Kevin was very very fast to respond to my request for someone to clean my carpets. We got together and I was very impressed with his cleaning processes/products and how well they worked on my old worn out carpets when he showed me how his overall process worked. I did not wind up using Kevin because I actually put brand-new carpet in my house before selling it. But I would highly recommend Kevin and his business for any of your carpet cleaning needs.

facebook
Pat Miller
recommends
November 29, 2016

We could not be pleased more with Bluegrass Cleaning. Kevin and his company cleaned three rugs for our home. We had neglected them and thought about new ones but we decided to try having them cleaned first. Now we are glad for calling Bluegrass. They were prompt, moved furniture and put it back in place and the rugs look great. We will call Kevin any time we need carpet or rugs cleaned.

facebook
Christy Dunsil Collins
recommends
November 7, 2016

Just had carpets cleaned after alot of neglect the guys came in and cleaned and made it look AMAZING didnt have much hope but they did it. Very professional and friendly very reasonably price and on time. I will use them again and spread the word!!!! Thanks guys!!!! Chalk one up for the little guys!!!

facebook
Roger Browning
recommends
October 10, 2016

I am a Realtor and was looking for a good carpet cleaning service. I used Kevin on a Rental property we just bought. He showed up on time, was very professional and did a great job. I would recommend him to anyone in the future.

facebook
Pam McMullen Martinolich
recommends
September 30, 2016

On time, very professional, very thorough. Kevin and his crew made sure we understood what he had done with our carpet and upholstered furniture and that we also understood the best way to maintain it. Excellent service!

facebook
Melisa Emerson
recommends
September 22, 2016

I won a free 3 room cleaning, which was awesome in itself, but also needed another room and hall cleaned. Was really good pricing, and the work was amazing. Came cleaner alot better than I thought It would have been. 5 Kids and 2 dogs and the carpet was awful, I'm amazed and am definitely going to tell everyone I know about this company. Thank you

facebook
Eric Cowden
recommends
August 29, 2016

They did an excellent job and their customer service was equally impressive! Would highly recommend..

facebook
Les Thurston
recommends
August 11, 2016

Just bought house and the carpet was eight years old and stained in spots. Kevin came in and attached it like it was a piece of cake and made it look like new. Kevin was very professional and friendly. Thank you Kevin for a Great job 🙂

facebook
Stephanie Rabe Plumlee
recommends
August 10, 2016

Fantastic service! Very professional and reasonably priced! They are especially great with animal oders and stains!

facebook
Megan Elizabeth Hill
recommends
May 6, 2016

He did a great job on our pet stained carpet. Incredibly friendly and amazing work.

facebook
Joseph Hawkins
recommends
March 15, 2016

Did a great job on our carpets even though they're pretty old they looked a lot better. He also was able to work me in before pictures were taken for our home to go up for sale which was nice.

facebook
Lavinia Willoughby Whitt
recommends
December 7, 2015

This company does excellent work. They are on time and their rates are very affordable. We have used them with our business and home. We will use them again. Mike & Lavinia Whitt

facebook
Tracey Dale
recommends
July 11, 2015

Great customer service. He made sure we were satisfied with the work he done..I recommend him highly.

facebook
Brenda Webb
recommends
May 15, 2015

Thank you so much for cleaning my carpets and couch. I am so happy, it looks like I have new carpet. Thank you for getting Serita's (my dog) stains out of the carpet and that spot the kids spilled something on years ago. The arm of my couch was so dirty, it looks just like it did when I bought it now. You and your son did an amazing job and I really appreciate how polite you all are. I will definitely tell all my friends about you. Thank you again.

facebook
Patricia Bewley Grubb
recommends
March 2, 2015

Kevin is awesome my carpets were pet strained now they look brand new I highly recommend this company

facebook
Mike Amick
recommends
February 21, 2015

These guys are great. I had an urgent need to get my mom's place clean while she was in the hospital. I had Servpro quote it and then cancel on me. Two others looked and say they couldn't get to me in time. Bluegrass came out when they said, quoted me a very reasonable price and did an excellent job. I highly recommend these guys!

facebook
Kristin Cable
recommends
January 21, 2015

I just received my free carpet cleaning today from the contest I won and it looks wonderful! They were so nice and professional, and I will definitely be using them again!

facebook
David Ivers
recommends
December 8, 2014

Great people, you can't ask for anything better, they treat you like family.

facebook
Bobbie Drury
recommends
November 26, 2014
google
Kevin Ivers
5.0
November 19, 2014
facebook
Jessi Kidwell
recommends
November 11, 2014

My carpets look great after being cleaned! I was thrilled to have won the free cleaning contest and have this done. Definitely telling family about this company!

facebook
Cami Ivers
recommends
October 15, 2014

Kevin knows his business. He does my carpet and gets stains out I thought would never come clean. My carpet looks brand new!! Call him when you need yours done.

facebook
Kirk Smith
recommends
October 9, 2014

Kevin is a great, hard-working, guy. His attention to detail and pursuit of quality is evident in everything he does. If you need your carpets cleaned or just want to make your house look fantastic, he is definitely the man to go to.

© Copyright Bluegrass Cleaning Company. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Sitemap